COREBAN DISTRIBUTORS

 

 

COUNTRY DISTRIBUTOR  CONTACT ADDRESS WEBSITE TELEPHONE EMAIL
AUSTRALIA ACT NSW TAS QLD Coreban Australia Peter Japp 25  Throsby CloseBarden RidgeNSW 2234Australia www.corebanaustralia.com 0468 432 787 peterjapp@optusnet.com.au
AUSTRALIA WEST Coreban Australia Peter Japp 25  Throsby CloseBarden RidgeNSW 2234Australia www.corebanaustralia.com 0468 432 787 peterjapp@optusnet.com.au
AUSTRALIA Intheloop Marvin Baumeister Queensland www.intheloopkiteboarding.com   intheloopkiteboarding
AUSTRALIA SOUTH Xtreme Kites & Paddle Scott Easton Pt Lincoln www.xtremekitepaddle.com.au 0402842944 xtremekitepaddle
AUSTRALIA VICTORIA   SHQ Boardsports Fletcher Husband 81 Beach Road. Sandringham. Victoria 3191 www.shq.com.au +63 (03) 9598 2867 SHQ@shq.com.au
BRAZIL Down South Surf Co Francisco Delia Rua Olegario Maciel. 130 Loja F. Barra da Tijuca     produtos@bwsurf.com.br
BENELUX (NETHERLANDS) Hoekipa Trading Jeroen Smit/Leon Van Zanten Commissaris Jasweg   0031650516505 – Leon0031653533015 – Jeroen cactus@online.nl jeroen@coreban.nl
CHILE El bajo Boardshop Cristobal Conzalez El bajo Boardshop – Santiago   56 9 5336147 cristobal@elbajo.cl donchunggale@hotmail.com
CYPRUS Kiteflex Roland Nasser Griffes KiteFlex Ltd (CY255632M) . Papafious Street. Alice Court . no 34 .Limassol . 3101 Cyprus   +357 99 61 8448 info@kiteflex.com
DUBAI Surf shop Arabia Carl De Villiers – Mari De Villiers Surf shop Arabia – Building 01 –  Al Manara Road East –  Interchange 3 – Dubai – United Arab Emirates www.surfshoparabia.com +971  4 379 1998 carl@surfshoparabia.com  

mari@surfshoparabia.com 

info@surfshoparabia.com

 DENMARK  Windsport Peter & Gabi Fischer Windsport – Strandvejen 423   Tel: 0045 / 97316440    Mobile: 0045 / 21428797 windsport@mail.dk - Peterwindsport@icloud.com - Gabi
FIJI Beachouse Andrew Brown Coral Coast  www.fijibeachouse.com Mobile: 6799929400 fijibeachouse
FINLAND & SCANDINAVIA Kola Kayaking Peter Forsstrom Kola Kayaking- Stora Kyrkocatan17 B1 – 10600 EKENAS – Finland www fijibeachouse.com 00358 0 440 885 699 kolakayaking@gmail.com
GERMANY Free Rider Philipp & Christian     Tel. +30 210 9816395   Mob.+30 693 7474120 philipp@freeridershop.de
GREECE Windstar Hellas Vassilis Kaskabas Kanari – 72DAthens – 174 55Greece www.windstar.gr Tel. +30 210 9816395 –  Mob.+30 693 7474120 vask@windstar.gr
MALDIVES Ocean Stripe Pvt Ltd David Mesnard h. Noomage Violet Magu. Male. Republic of Maldives   00960 7787670 david@ocean-stripe.com
NEW CALEDONIA New Caledonia Sailboard Shop Fred Morin New Caledonia Sailboard Shop – Diabolo Funboard – 154 Route de l’anse vata – Noumea/New Caledonia   Phone : (687) 28 54 12Mobile : (687) 77 75 71 diabolo@canl.nc
NEW ZEALAND Waterborn Enterprises Dan Joblin Auckland   021466244 addictionkiting
PERU   Pamela Portugal      Pam   965789622  editoriallecturas     incaquilla@yahoo.com
SPAIN Windsurfer’s Paradise Xavier Masdevall – Goran Nyman Windsurfer’s Paradise – sl c/ Batista I Roca 42 - 08302 Mataro – Barcelona –                                                           Spain   Office : +34 93 7 51 0 320   Goran cell: +34 607 834 150 comercial@windparadise.comgoran@windparadise.com
SWITZERLAND Kiteswiss Marc Maurer Zürich   +41 44 451 90 90 marc@coreban.ch
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES Surf Shop Arabia Carl & Mari de Villiers Dubai www.surfshoparabia.com +971 4 379-1998 surfshoparabia
USA DISTRIBUTORS Ocean Lineage Ryan Dubach  USA www.oceanlineage.com 310.924.6986 ryan@oceanlineage.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Spindrift Trading Brad Symington Spindrift Trading – Herons – Westlands Estate – Birdham – PO207HJ – U.K.   Cell: +44(0)7504562674   Home/ Office: +44(0)1234512576 info@corebanuk.co.uk bradsymington@me.com
USA – DEALER *Action Watersports Russ Carrington Jay LaPlante – CA – 4144 Lincoln Boulevard – Marina Del Rey 90292  actionwatersports.com 310-827-2233; 310-827-2233 russc@actionwatersports.com team@actionwatersports.com
  Adventure *Mountain Sports Carl or Eric CA - 1600 El Camino Ave. Sacramento 95815 www.kayakcity.com 916-971-1800925-625-5601 adv1800@gmail.com
  *Aquaholics Nanci Boutet ME - 166 Port Road. Kennebunk 04043-7728 www.aquaholicsurf.com (207) 967-8650 nanci@aquaholicsurf.com
  *Boston Paddle and Fitness Frank Thompson MA   617-859-7900 x 19 617-840-7862 frank@maintainnet.com
  *Cape Cod Beach Chair Company Justin Labdon MA - 1150 Queen Anne Road. Harwich 02645 www.adventurechatham.com (800) 809-1750 justin@capecodbeachchair.com
  Carolina *Paddleboarding Company Jason NC – 1322 Airle Rd. Wilmington 28403 www.carolinapaddle.com (910) 679-4473  
  *Coeur d’Alene Paddle Board Company Kym Murdock ID - 512 E Sherman Ave. Coeur d’Alene 83814 cdapaddleboard.com 208-292-4156 kym@cdapaddleboard.com
  *Deep Six Watersports Chris Hammett ; Liz FL - 416 Miracle Mile Plaza.                                    Vero Beach 32960 www.deepsix.com 772-562-2883772-562-2883 chris@deepsix.com liz@deepsix.com
  *East of Maui Board Shop Mark Bandy  & Mark Sanders MD - 2303 Forest Drive. Annapolis 21401 www.eastofmauiboardshop.com (410) 573-9463 410-573-9463 info@eastofmauiboardshop.com
  *Epic Boardsports Jonathan Meacham; Jennifer Mackey Meacham FL - 350 N Atlantic Ave. Cocoa Beach 32931   205.276.4228321-406-1954205-478-2689 jescofan@bellsouth.net jen_mackey_meacham@yahoo.com
  *Extreme Windsurfing Jim Karabaz NJ - 7079 Black Horse Pike. West Atlantic City 08232   609-641-4445 www.extremewindsurfing.com
  *Fall Line Kiteboarding and SUP Tom Hoskins; Luke Russell WA - 2901 T Ave. Unit 7 Anacortes 98221   559-308-4521559.707.8043 tom@falllinekiteboarding.com luke@falllinekiteboarding.com
  *Florida Paddleboards Michael McGann FL – 14153 US HWY. 1 Juno Beach 33408 www.flpaddleboards.com 561 281 3823 mmcgann@flpaddleboards.com
  *Footloose Sports Tony Colasardo CA - 3043 Main Street . Mammoth Lakes 93546 www.footloosesports.com 760-934-2400 tony@footloosesports.com
  *Get Boards Patrick Burton;Tony CA - PO Box  6686. Big Bear 92315   909-227-8887714-313-4449 ptburton5@hotmail.comtony@getboards.com
  *Glacier Springs Adventure Co David Smits WI - 525 MILWAKEE ST.                                         Delafield 53018   920-819-3909 djsmits22@yahoo.com
  *Hellman Canoes Colleen Hellman; Bob Hellman BC - 2645 HWY. 3A  Nelson V1L 6L1 www.hellmancanoes.com 1-250-825-95711-250-825-95581-250-825-9571 chellman@shaw.cahellman@hellmancanoes.com
  *Heritage Surf and Sport Randy Young  NJ - 9223 Ventnor Avenue. # 1 Margate City   609-839-7914 litttewave4@yahoo.com
  *Irish Boat Shop Jack; Matt Breckenfeld MI - 13000 Stover Road. Charlevoix 49720   231-547-9967231-526-6225 info@irishboatshop.commjbreckenfeld@irishboatshop.com
  *Island Sports Simon  Cousens RI - Newport www.islandsports.com 401-846-4421 info@islandports.com
  *Kayak Connection Dave and Jessica Grigsby CA - 413. Lake Ave #103. Santa Cruz 95062 www.kayakconnection.com 831-479-1121831-454-6999 dave.kayakconnection@gmail.com
  *Kembali Ben Jones; Mike Lary; David Sokoll FL –  3402-04. S Atlantic. New Smryna Beach. 32169   386-426-5021 (386) 426-5021 386 689 4422 personal cell386-423-8532386 – 334 – 9198 mriptide7@gmail.com redreeling@msn.com
  *Levitate Surf and Skate Dan Hassett MA - 1871 Ocean Street. Marshfield.2050 www.luminatesurfandskate.com 781-834-2755 Shop; 617 – 548 – 3846 dan@levitatesurf.com
  *Lotus Surf Shop Isaac Williams GU - 1010 LA ISLA PLAZA. SAN VITORES RD. Tumon. 96932     nikoent@ite.net
  *Main Beach Surf Shop  Lars Svanberg; Laura; Rick Drew  NY - 352 MONTAUK HWY. Wainscott. 11975  www.mainbeach.com 631-537-2716631-537-2716  ext # 5;           (631)537-2716 larz@optonline.netlaufrank@optonline.netsales@mainbeach.com
  *Makai Paddle Surf, Warren King ON – 21 Cornerstore Rd. Markham.L6E1S4 www.makaipaddlesurf.com 416 – 885 – 6471, warren@makaipaddlesurf.com
  *Matunuck Surf Shop Bob Fox RI - Matunuck http://www.matunuck-point-sales.com/mss/ 401-225-4401 matunuckbob@gmail.com
  *My Aloha Paddle Sports and Fitness Rob Bennett NC - 18919 W. Catawba Ave.                                       Cornelius. 28031 www.standuplkn.com 704.526.8432 rob@standuplkn.com
  *Nalu SUP and Surf Bill Cochrane OH - 429 Riverdale Dr. Rocky River.                                                       44116   (216) 272-1504 bill@nalusup.com
  *Nantucket Surf Co. Nick Johnson MA - Nantucket     nantucketsurfco@gmail.com
  *National Marine Suppliers A.J. (Anthony Nickel); Evelyn Molina FL - 2800 SW. 2nd Ave. Fort Lauderdale . 33315 http://www.nationalmarine.com/ 954-764-0975954-764-0975  x1611 aj@nationalmarine.com emolina@nationalmarine.com
  *Nauset Sports Phil Clark MA - Rt 6A Jeremiah Sq. Orleans .                                                            02653 www.nausetsports.com 508-255-4742  # 4 508-240-1871 508-255-4742   #4 nausetsports1964@yahoo.com
  *North of the Border Bike Shop Doug Wolkon CA - 4204 Sorrento Valley Blvd. Unit A . San Diego. 92121   858-361-9950 doug@nbbikes.com
  Ocean Extreme Sports Brian;Kristen Dround;Cory Busithio FL - 3930 A1A. St. Augustine Beach.                                             32080 www.oceanextremesports.com 941-544-6898904-461-9415904-461-9415 brain@oceanetremesports.comkristen@oceanextremesports.com cory@oceanextremesports.com
  *Ocean Fitness Stu Schuck; Bryan Schuck SC - 3095 Canal Bridge Road. Johns Island. 29455 www.beoceanfit.com 843-224-0945 843-224-0945 stu@beoceanfit.com
  *Ocean House Tim Oviatt MA - 128 Humphrey Street. Swampscott. 01907   978-219-4SUP (787) timoviatt@gmail.com
  *Oceanside Water Sports Chris Patterson; Tommy Ganz FL - 100 N Atlantic Ave.  Daytona.32118 www.oceansidewatersports.com 407-625-3408386-947-8063386-872-805 chris@oceansidewatersports.comtommy@oceansidewatersports.com
  *One Love Beach Inc. Chris Dowling NY - 211 Main Street. Greenport. 11944 www.onelovebeach.com 917-854-5971 chris@onelovebeach.com
  *Pacific Boarder – Vancouver / White Rock Steve Herkel BC - 1793. West 4th Ave. Vancouver.                                                           V6J 1M2 www.pacificboarder.com 604-734-7245 604-538-0082 sherkel@pacificboarder.com
  *Paddle Planet Greg Renna CA - 966 N. Coast Highway – Suite C. Leucadia. 92024 http://www.paddleplanet.net/index.html 760-602-9767 760-717-972 greg@paddleplanet.net
  *Paddle To The Core Kathy Holesapple

NV - c/o Westin Hotel.

Henderson.                                                         89011

www.suplv.com

702-567-6128

paddletothecore@gmail.com

 

*Paddlefish Sports

Sonny Schierl

MT - 505 Wisconsin Ave. Whitefish. 59937

http://paddlefish-sports.com

406-260-7733

paddlefishsup@gmail.com

  *Panama City Beach Surf Philippe Asselin FL - 7220 Thomas Dr. Panama City.32408   850-276-7089 asselinphil@gmail.com
 

*Poseidon Stand Up Paddle Surfing

Matt Shubin; Christian Shubin

CA - 1654 Ocean Ave.  Santa Monica. 90401

http://poseidonstandup.com/

310.694.8428

Chrisitan’s Cell   310-560-8905

Matt’s Cell          310-383-8317

310-694-8428

matt.shubin@gmail.com;       info@poseidonstandup.com
 

*Precision Paddle

Josh Dajda FL – 3305 N Ocean Blvd. Fort Lauderdale. 33308. www.precisionpaddleboards.com 954-616-8046  Shop               954 – 789 – 9008  Cell SUPDude@PrecisionPaddleboards.com
  *Red Dog Surf Shop David Sokoll ; Mike Lary ; Sam FL - 801 A1A . New Smryna Beach.                                             32169 www.reddogsurfshop.com 386-423-8532386 – 334 – 9198 (386) 426-5021 386 689 4422 personal cell  redreeling@msn.com mriptide7@gmail.com rd_samantha@yahoo.com
 

*Red Nik Surf Co

Billy Dostaler ; Warren ON - 9-10 Richard Way. SW. Calgary http://rednik.com/contact-us/ 403-807-2263 403-685-4600 surfrednik@shaw.carednik1@shaw.ca
  *Rio SUP

Kelly Lefkowitz

TX - 10309 Cayuga. Dallas. 75228

http://riosup.com/contact/

972-896-3107

kelly@riosup.com ;

bonedaddy@riosup.com

 

*Rocky Mountain Aloha

Marty  & Lynn Shattuck

UT - 751 Main St.

Suite 106.

Park City.

74060

 

435-645-3939

info@allsportseyewear.com
  *Rocky Peak Adventure Gear

John Courtney

BC - 337 Reid Street. Quesnel. V2J 2M5  

250-992-2711

rockypeakquesnel@gmail.com

 

*Rogers Performance Marine (st. george location)

Jacob Thompson ; Patty Park

UT - 140 N.

Old Hwy 91.

Hurricane.                                                           84737

www.rogersperformancemarine.com

801-292-6244 801-292-6244

rpmjacob@yahoo.comrpm_north@yahoo.com
  *Sidearm Surf & Skate

Phil  Luther

NC - 8258 Market St. Willmington.                                                          28411

 

910-686-2969

910-233-7727 (Jason Cell)

sidearmsurfskate@gmail.com

 

*Ski Wake Surf

Mike Stamos ; Mena Delia Valle

QC - 170 Rue Ste.

Anne.

Montreal. 

H9X1N2

 www.skiwakesurf.com

1-514-451-7873

514 – 451 – 7873

coach@skiwakesurf.com

services@skiwakesurf.com

 

  *Ski World (VA)

Ricky Fee

VA - 2013 Laskin Road. Virginia Beach.23454

www.skiworldinc.com

757-428-2657

(757)428-7551

Skiworldoffice@aol.com

ffee856@msn.com

skiworldoffice@aol.com

 

*Ski World Orlando

Mike Chadwick ; Dorothy

FL - 1415 N.

Orange.

Orlando.

32804

www.skiworldorlando.com

407-894-5012

407-894-5012

mike@skiworldorlando.com

  *Snowind Sports

Bud Heishman

NV - 6275 Sharlands Ave. #B6. Reno.89523

www.snowind.com

775-323-9463

bheishman11@gmail.com

 

*Soposup

Rafael Adams

ME - 382 Cottage Rd.

South Portland. 

04106

www.soposup.com

207-767-7676

raf_adams@yahoo.com

  *South Tahoe Standup Paddle

Chris Brackett; Robin  Bender

CA - 3115 Harrison Ave. South Lake Tahoe. 96150

tahoestanduppaddle.com

530-416-4829

530-416-4829

909 -238- 3760   Home/Office

chris@southtahoestanduppaddle.com robin@southtahoestanduppaddle.com

 

*Sun n’ Sup

Eileen Meehan BC - Box 151. 176 Robinson Ave.                  Naramata.V0H 1N0 www.sunnsup.com 778-514-5594250-809-9094 sunnsup@gmail.com
  *Sunny Side Up Sports

Dan Dohrmann ; Amber Dohrmann

MN - St. Cloud

 

320-252-8999

320-257-0047

Dan@SunsetChicken.com

Amber@SunsetChicken.com

 

*Sunrise To Sunset

Margaret Donohoe

NY - 36 Hill Street.

Southampton. 11968

 www.sunrisetosunsetny.com  631-283-2929  mdonohoe56@yahoo.com
  *SUP To You

Steve Owen

CA - 2097-A Laguna Canyon Rd. Laguna Beach. 92651

 suptoyoubusiness@gmail.com 949-715-7300 shop ; 949-375-7983 cell suptoyoubusiness@gmail.com
 

*Sup-Position

Ralph Bill

CA - 15571 Commerce Lane.

Huntington Beach. 92649

www.sup.position.com 714-899-3020  sup.position.com@gmail.com
  *Surf Ontario

Mike Sandusky

ON - 100 Sunrise Avenue. Toronto.                                                         Vaughan. l4j7e9

www.surfontario.com 416-906-5793  info@surfontario.com
 

*Surf The Earth

Scott Benston

SC - 47 Dagullah Way #B.

Pawley Island. 29585

  843-385-7516 surftheearth12@gmail.com
  *Surf World Surf Shop

Randy Skinner ; Drew

FL - 435 S. Federal Hwy. Pompano Beach. 33062

www.surfworld.us 954-545-7873954 -545 -7873  surfworld@comcast.net
 

*Sweet water paddle sports

Taylor Masiero

FL - 4575 Bonita beach.

Bonita Springs. 34134

www.sweetwaterpaddlesports.com 239.405.7155 taylor@sweetwatersports.com
  *Tarsan Stand Up Paddle Boarding

Gene Smith ; Pam Smith

CA - 936 Hermosa Av. Ste 105.                                                             Hermosa Beach.                                                    90254

  310-798-7878310-447-4623 gene@upimarketing.com pam@upimarketing.com
 

*The Easy Rider

Warren Currie ; Ryan Knysh

AB - 4211 – 106 Street.

Edmonton.                                                                T6J 6L7

  780-413-4554 wcurrie@theeasyrider.com ryanknych@gmail.com
  *The Muskoka Store

Christina Shane ; Dan Johnston ; Bruce Clark

ON - Gravenhurst

  1-705-687-7751705 687 7751 christina@muskokastore.comdan@muskokastore.com
 

*The Shack (formally Shore Store)

Joe Kelley

NH - 1209 Ocean Blvd.

Rye. 03870

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Shore-Store/185346868186384?sk=wall 603-608-8415603-433-1778 joenypizza@comcast.net
  *The SUP Spot

Jodie Nelson

CA - 20322 Riverside Dr. Newport Beach. 92660

  562.754.2034 jodie@thesupspot.com
 

*The SUP store

Tim Ganley

FL - 15002 Madeira Way.

Madeira Beach.

33708-1912

  (727)424-2899 yogaenergystudio@yahoo.com
  *Tower Paddleboards

Stephan Aarstol ; Amy

CA - 845 Garnet Ave. San Diego.92109

  (866) 622-4477 stephan@towerpaddleboards.com amy@towerpaddleboards.com
 

*Urban Kai

Aimee and Mike Conlee

FL - 2305 N Willow Avenue.  

Tampa. 33607

 www.urbankai.com (813) 598-1634  aimee@urbankai.com
  *Verdeazul

Scott Newcomb; Miguel Varez

PR - Hwy 110 Kil 6.8 Aguadilla . 00605

 www.verdeazulpr.com 787.951.5702 verdeazulpr@gmail.commiguelalvarezpr@yahoo.com
 

*Waterman Cayman Surf Co. & Outfitters

Blair S. Lilford ; Kristen Cousins; Derek; Damian

CARIBBEAN - PO Box 30612.  

Grand Cayman KY1-1203

www.waterman.ky 345 – 769 – 7873345 – 769 – 78731-345-769-7873 blair@ckb.kykristen@waterman.KY.cominfo@waterman.ky
  *Waterman’s Depot

Mike Luzansky

CA - 231 E. Dyer Rd. Suite J.                                                                 Santa Ana. 92707

  949-800-9245 mikeluzansky@gmail.com
 

*WazSup

Harry Saini

BC - 1396 Richards Street.  

Vancouver.V6B 3G6

www.wazsup.ca 604.330.4584 harry@wazsup.ca
  *West Coast Paddle Sports

Bob Long

CA - 4360 Morena Blvd. San Diego. 92117

www.westcoastpaddlesports.com 858.583.1952 bob@westcoastpaddlesports.cominfo@westcoastpaddlesports.com
 

*Xtreme Life Sports

Damien Grafmyre

FL - Fort Meyers

  239-222-0709 damien@extremelifesports.com
  *Zem Surfboards

Randy Martin

TX - 204 W. Powell Bldg 1 . Austin

  512-923-2382 zoeeo4@sbcglobal.net